Day 17 – Soba Noodle Stirfy

I don’t know about you, but I’m glad it’s Friday.  For some reason, this week’s lunch packing has felt difficult.  Maybe it’s because I didn’t send M with anything all too great. I was feeling uninspired.  This lunch, however, is pretty decent.  We had this stir fry for dinner last night and all the kids loved it.  I think it’s the peanut sauce that makes it so kid friendly.  The recipe is coming soon, but for now, here is a sneak peak.

Day - 17 Soba Stirfry

 

Soba Noodle Stirfy, Organic Red Grapes, Kiwi Slices

Leave a Reply

