Day 35 – Crackers & Hummus

We’re using up the last of some crackers today. I decided to pair them with some hummus for some healthy protein.

I actually did make it to the grocery store today.  I had my twins in tow so I didn’t get a my usual large haul, but I did pick up some fresh fruits and veggies.  Strawberries and carrots sticks added and a string cheese stick to complete the meal.

Day 35 - Crackers & Hummus

Pita Crackers, Triscuit Crackers, Hummus, Strawberries, Carrot Sticks, String Cheese Stick

Leave a Reply

