Day 37 – Ham, Apple and Cheese Rollups

It was so nice to have an extra 2 days off from making lunches.  Of course, I still had to feed my kids lunch each day, but for some reason it doesn’t seem as daunting to make lunch at lunchtime as opposed to the night before when I’m already exhausted from the day.

Remember many weeks ago when I wanted to make these ham, apple, cheese rollups….until I discovered we were out of ham. Well, I bought ham and I made the rollups.  M wanted to try one as I was making his lunch last night and he gave it a thumbs up!

Day 37 - Ham, Apple & Cheese Rollups

Ham, Apple & Cheese Rollups, Pickle Spear (in parchment paper), Yellow Bell Pepper Strips, Pita Chips

Leave a Reply

