Day 62 – Leftovers

Today’s lunch is full of leftovers from two different days.  Over the weekend, we had the entire high school varsity football team over for pizza (my hubby is the head coach).  The boys ate a TON of pizza, but we still had quite a bit leftover.  I froze most of it for later use, but we still had a few pieces left in the fridge.  In addition to the pizza, I’m adding leftover peas and roasted potatoes from last night’s dinner.  The kids all beg for seconds and thirds of peas every time I make them and M always requests leftovers in his lunch.  I totally understand since I love peas, too.  I don’t put butter or salt or anything on my peas.  They are just organic frozen peas heated in the microwave, voila!

Day 62 - Leftovers

Pepperoni Pizza, Green Sweet Peas, Roasted Potatoes

Leave a Reply

