Day 77 – Hummus and Veggie Wrap

Day 2 of using up what we have in the house. Luckily, I do still have some fresh veggies and about 2-3 pieces of fresh fruit that I will be rationing out slowly all week.

Because I have a fully stocked pantry, I was able to make some hummus yesterday. I even had a bag of sun dried tomatoes hanging out in the pantry, so I threw those in the hummus to make a tasty sun dried tomato hummus. I spread that on a tortilla along with some shredded carrot, shredded cabbage and red bell pepper strips and rolled it up into a wrap.

In addition, M is getting a little over 1/2 of a naval orange (like I said, rationing)…good thing those suckers are quite large. And also a handful of pretzels.

Day 77 - Hummus & Veggie Wrap

Sundried Tomato Hummus & Veggie Wrap, Pretzels, Naval Orange

Leave a Reply

