Day 98 – PB&J Sandwich Thin

We had a snow day yesterday after the Blizzard of 2015 hit us over the weekend. M was excited to get the day off.

It’s back to school today though and M is getting peanut butter an jelly on a whole wheat sandwich thin (bread from Trader Joe’s), cucumber slices, clementine slices and string cheese.

I didn’t get to the store this weekend cause the hubs and I snuck away for a long weekend (thank goodness for my fabulous in-laws who sated with the kids) and I’m hoping I have enough stuff to get us through the week without needing to venture to the grocery store.  I think we are pretty well stocked, but I need to take a closer look today now that I have some time.

IMG_5501

Peanut Butter and Grape Jelly Sandwich Thin, Clementine Segments, Cucumber Slices, String Cheese

Leave a Reply

