Day 102 – M made his own sandwich today!

Why do Mondays always sneak up soooo fast?!

I was swamped yesterday with what seemed like a million things to go and not even a chance to sit down for a second. Sooo, I asked M to make himself a sandwich for his lunch. He does this a lot at home, but I’ve never had him pack it in a lunch. I think he did pretty darn well. I filled out the rest of the lunchbox, but he helped me choose what we put in.

IMG_5607

Peanut Butter & Jelly on a Cinnamon Raisin Bagel, Fresh Strawberries, Cucumber Slices, Vegan Black Bean Brownie Heart

Leave a Reply

