Day 106 – Salami

M and I just got back late yesterday afternoon from a long weekend in Texas visiting friends. I was so tired when we got home that my hubby actually started making M’s lunch. Isn’t he sweet? Hubs put in the salami sandwich and grapes and I added the strawberries and red bell peppers.

It will be a miracle if I make it all day long without a nap! I’m sure M feels the same. Good luck to us both!

Did anybody else do anything fun over the long weekend?

IMG_5701

Salami on Rye, Red Bell Peppers, Strawberries, Grapes

Leave a Reply

