Day 108 – Peanut Butter Sandwich

First, I’m sorry about not having a lunchbox post yesterday, but it was -30 degrees F with wind chills here and they cancelled school….again. Second, let me say that I LOVE my hubby! I went out to dinner with some friends last night and I didn’t get home until 11:30pm. The last thing I wanted to do was make M’s lunch, but I’d rather do it at night than rush around in the morning. However, when I looked for his lunchbox it wasn’t in the cabinet I keep it in. I found in the fridge….packed! WooHoo!! Three cheers for wonderful husbands! Without further ado, here is what hubby chose for M’s lunch today:

IMG_5724

Peanut Butter on Organic White Bread, Clementine Segments, Fresh Blueberries and Trader Joe’s Cinnamon Apple Snack Sticks.

Leave a Reply

