Day 110 – Pepperoni Homemade Lunchables

M requested Lunchables when I went grocery shopping this weekend. I’m pretty certain he’s never actually had a store bought Lunchable, but I’m sure he sees lots of kids at school eating them. You can pretty much guess what I said to that request. Instead I bought a small package of pepperoni and am making him his very own. Pepperoni is far from being healthy (pretty much the opposite of healthy) but at least I’m controlling the other ingredients and can balance it out with fruits and veggies. Slightly healthier than the store bought versions, but just as delicious to M.

IMG_5768

Whole Wheat Woven Crackers, Pepperoni Slices, Monterrey Jack Cheese Slices, Cucumber Slices, Fresh Strawberries

Leave a Reply

