Day 113 – Ham & Cheese Wrap

TGIF! Yesterday felt like Friday, so I feel like this was a long week!

Today, M is getting a ham, cheese, and lettuce wrap. I had intended to add mustard too, but I noticed the mustard sitting there after I rolled the whole thing up and I wasn’t about to unroll it at that point.

Strawberries, kiwi and a few corn chips round it all out. The wrap is pretty big, so we’ll see if anything comes back home.

IMG_5848

Ham, Cheese, Lettuce Wrap, Strawberries, Kiwi, Organic Corn Chips

Leave a Reply

