Day 121 – Curried Lentil Burger

Leftovers today! If I’m being completely honest, I didn’t care for these burgers. The flavor was okay, but they turned out a bit gummy. Not sure if I even care to try again and tweak it. But, regardless, the kids actually really liked these and M asked for one in his lunch today. One of my daughters had seconds last night and the other one ate her entire first helping (which is actually saying a lot). So, I guess they are a hit with the kids, but I’m not even about to put the recipe out there because in my book they were a fail. 🙂

IMG_6223

Curried Lentil Burger, Ketchup (in little tin), Kiwi Slices, Green Peas, Red Bell Pepper Strips

Leave a Reply

